Learn about our newest features and enhancements!
How to Restore a Previous Creative
Jessica Mocha 12/10/2021 3:46:00 PM

When creating an email creative, you may save your work to later realize that you preferred a previous version. Instead of creating a whole new creative or redoing your work, you can restore any previous versions of the creative by looking at the creative history.

Click on the version you wish to restore, and the creative will refresh to show the previous version

If you decide to revert back, simply click on the history button again and restore the version.



Related Articles

Powered by Powered By CharityEngine